Jean McDermott, President and Elementary Principal
507-433-8859
jmcdermott@pacellischools.org

Laura Marreel, Middle School and High Principal
507-437-3278
lmarreel@pacellischools.org

Katie Dahl, Elementary Secretary
511 4th Ave. NW
Austin, MN  55912
507-433-8859
Fax: 507-433-6630
kdahl@pacellischools.org

Krista Kahle, Middle/High School Secretary
311 4th St. NW
Austin, MN  55912
507-437-3278
Fax: 507-433-5693
kkahle@pacellischools.org

Maddie Bosshart, Director of Advancement
507-437-8908
mbosshart@pacellischools.org

Tara Scott, Director of Business
507-437-3278
tscott@pacellischools.org

Laura Marreel, Publications
507-437-3278
lmarreel@pacellischools.org

Krista Kahle, Director of Admissions & Human Resources
507-437-3278
kkahle@pacellischools.org

Tim Brennan, Athletic Director
507-437-3278
tbrennan@pacellischools.org

Laura Sheedy, Student Activities
507-437-3278
lasheedy@pacellischools.org

Patrick Felten, Maintenance Director
507-437-3278 Ext. 204
pfelten@pacellischools.org