MEET OUR STAFF
Arielle Anderson aanderson@pacellischools.org Tiny & Little Shamrocks Preschool Teacher
Jack Anderson jack@437tech.com Technology Specialist
Dorene Bednar dbednar@pacellischools.org Shamrock Zone Assistant
Eleanore Benin ebenin@pacellischools.org Theology (7-12), 11th Grade Advisor
Katie Bergstrom kbergstrom@pacellischools.org Physical Education (K-5)
Robyn Bickler rbickler@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Prep Preschool Teacher
Maddie Bosshart mbosshart@pacellischools.org Director of Advancement
Jora Bothan jbothan@pacellischools.org Shamrock Zone Assistant
Katherine Braaten kbraaten@pacellischools.org Preschool Assistant and Shamrock Zone
Michelle Carranza mcarranza@pacellischools.org Reading and Math Intervention Specialist (K-5)
Katie Dahl kdahl@pacellischools.org Elementary Secretary
Holly Dalager hollydalager@gmail.com Band Teacher (4-12) MacPhail Music
Judy Einck jeinck@pacellischools.org KPrep Assistant & Shamrock Zone
Cindy Enfield cenfield@pacellischools.org UCSF Administrative Assistant
Pat Felten pfelten@pacellischools.org PreK-12 Maintenance Director
Catalina Ferreira-Truong caferre@msn.com Foreign Exchange Student Coordinator
Christine Frederick cfrederick@pacellischools.org 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher
Greg Gentle ggentle@pacellischools.org Middle School Social Studies, Physical Education (6-12), High School Health
Richard Guenther rguenther@pacellischools.org Math (9-12)
Alex Horgen ahorgen@pacellischools.org Social Studies (9-12), 9th Grade Advisor
James Huff itadmin@pacellischools.org Technology Specialist
Rose Jammie   Maintenance Assistant
Kyrie Juenger kjuenger@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Homeroon Teacher
Krista Kahle kkahle@pacellischools.org Director of Admissions & Human Resources, High School Secretary
Elizabeth Kilkus ekilkus@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
Joe Kroc joe.kroc@austin.k12.mn.us Academic Counselor (6-12)
Marnie Leif mleif@pacellischools.org 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Donna Lemar dlemar@pacellischools.org Sciences (4-8), 8th Grade Advisor
Stephanie Lenway slenway@pacellischools.org 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Math
Benjamin Mahlke bmahlke@pacellischools.org Music (PreK-12)
Laura Marreel lmarreel@pacellischools.org Middle School and High School Principal
Jean McDermott jmcdermott@pacellischools.org President and Elementary School Principal
Jonathan McDonough jmcdonough@pacellischools.org Science (9-12), 10th Grade Advisor
Sara McMahon smcmahon@pacellischools.org Director of Child Care & Shamrock Zone
Dorothy Meyer dorothym@co.mower.mn.us Mower County School Nurse (K-12)
Kathy Neve kneve@pacellischools.org 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher
George Pulchinski gpulchinski@pacellischools.org Latin (K-12)
Linda Pulchinski lpulchinski@pacellischools.org English (9-12), 12th Grade Advisor
Miranda Robinson mrobinson@pacellischools.org Visual and Graphic Arts (K-12)
Heather Rysavy hrysavy@pacellischools.org Director of Food Services
John Sand jsand@pacellischools.org 3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher
Tara Scott tscott@pacellischools.org Business Manager
Laura Sheedy lasheedy@pacellischools.org Math (6-8), Activities (6-12)
Father Raul Silva fatherraul@queenofangels.church Queen of Angels Pastor
Roger Staupe rstaupe@pacellischools.org Maintenance Assistant
Father James Steffes fathersteffes.ae@gmail.com St. A's & St. Ed's Pastor
Richard Stone rdstone@pacellischools.org Literature & Language Arts (6-8), 7th Grade Advisor
Teri Studley tstudley@pacellischools.org Food Services Assistant
Laura Tomlin ltomlin@pacellischools.org 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher