MEET OUR STAFF
JoAnn Aho jaho@pacellischools.org Cafeteria Assistant
Arielle Anderson aanderson@pacellischools.org Tiny & Little Shamrocks Preschool Teacher
Eleanore Benin ebenin@pacellischools.org Theology (7-12), 7th Grade Advisor
Katie Bergstrom kbergstrom@pacellischools.org Physical Education (K-5)
Robyn Bickler rbickler@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Prep Preschool Teacher
Maddie Bosshart mbosshart@pacellischools.org Director of Advancement
Katherine Braaten kbraaten@pacellischools.org Preschool Assistant and Shamrock Zone
Chelsea Brolsma cbrolsma@pacellischools.org Middle School Literature & Language Arts, Athletic Director, 6th Grade Advisor
Shirley Cahill cahill.shirley@charter.net Volunteer Preschool Music Specialist
Michelle Charnecki-Carranza mcarranza@pacellischools.org Reading and Math Intervention Specialist (K-5)
Katie Dahl kdahl@pacellischools.org Elementary Secretary
Kasandra Denn kdenn@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
Judy Einck jeinck@pacellischools.org Shamrock Zone Assistant Teacher
Cindy Enfield cenfield@pacellischools.org UCSF Administrative Assistant
Pat Felten pfelten@pacellischools.org PreK-12 Maintenance Director
Catalina Ferreira-Truong caferre@msn.com Foreign Exchange Student Coordinator
Christine Frederick cfrederick@pacellischools.org 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher
Greg Gentle ggentle@pacellischools.org Middle School Social Studies, Physical Education (6-12), High School Health
Brian Heimer bheimer@pacellischools.org Cafeteria Assistant
Brooke Hoebing bhoebing@pacellischools.org Academic Counselor, Dean of Students
Alex Horgen ahorgen@pacellischools.org Social Studies (9-12), 12th Grade Advisor
James Huff itadmin@pacellischools.org Technology Specialist
Kyrie Juenger kjuenger@pacellischools.org Reading/Math (K-6), Religion(6)
Krista Kahle kkahle@pacellischools.org Director of Admissions & Human Resources, High School Secretary
Nathaniel Kenne nkenne@pacellischools.org Math (9-12), 10th Grade Advisor
Charity Kilgore ckilgore@pacellischools.org K-12 Visual & Graphic Arts, Advancement Graphic Artist
Elizabeth Kilkus ekilkus@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
Abby Leif aleif@pacellischools.org 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher
Marnie Leif mleif@pacellischools.org 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Donna Lemar dlemar@pacellischools.org Sciences (4-8), 8th Grade Advisor
Benjamin Mahlke bmahlke@pacellischools.org Music (PreK-12)
Laura Marreel lmarreel@pacellischools.org Middle School and High School Principal
Jean McDermott jmcdermott@pacellischools.org Interim President and Elementary School Principal
Jonathan McDonough jmcdonough@pacellischools.org Science (9-12), 9th Grade Advisor
Sara McMahon smcmahon@pacellischools.org Director of Child Care & Shamrock Zone
Dorothy Meyer dorothym@co.mower.mn.us Mower County School Nurse (K-12)
Amelia Morales amorales@pacellischools.org Preschool & Shamrock Zone Assistant
Kathy Neve kneve@pacellischools.org 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher
George Pulchinski gpulchinski@pacellischools.org Latin (1-12)
Linda Pulchinski lpulchinski@pacellischools.org English (9-12), 11th Grade Advisor
Heather Rysavy hrysavy@pacellischools.org Director of Food Services
Patty Schafer pschafer@pacellischools.org 3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher
Tara Scott tscott@pacellischools.org Business Manager
Laura Sheedy lasheedy@pacellischools.org Math (6-8), Activities (6-12)
Stephanie Solland ssolland@pacellischools.org 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Math
Morgan Stark mstark@pacellischools.org Maintenance Assistant
Roger Staupe rstaupe@pacellischools.org Maintenance Assistant
Father James Steffes fathersteffes.ae@gmail.com St. A's & St. Ed's Pastor
Teri Studley tstudley@pacellischools.org Food Services Assistant
Father Dale Tupper dale.tupper@gmail.com Faith & Understanding Instructor