MEET OUR STAFF
Arielle Anderson aanderson@pacellischools.org Tiny & Little Shamrocks Preschool Teacher
Jack Anderson jack@437tech.com Technology Specialist
Dorene Bednar dbednar@pacellischools.org Shamrock Zone Assistant
Eleanore Benin ebenin@pacellischools.org Theology (7-12), 9th Grade Advisor
Katie Bergstrom kbergstrom@pacellischools.org Physical Education (K-6)
Robyn Bickler rbickler@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Prep Preschool Teacher
Katherine Braaten kbraaten@pacellischools.org Preschool Assistant and Shamrock Zone
Michelle Carranza mcarranza@pacellischools.org Reading and Math Intervention Specialist (K-5)
Katie Dahl kdahl@pacellischools.org Executive Assistant and Event Planner
Holly Dalager hollydalager@gmail.com Band Teacher (4-12) MacPhail Music
Judy Einck jeinck@pacellischools.org KPrep Assistant & Shamrock Zone
Cindy Enfield cenfield@pacellischools.org UCSF Administrative Assistant
Catalina Ferreira-Truong caferre@msn.com Foreign Exchange Student Coordinator
Christine Frederick cfrederick@pacellischools.org 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher
Greg Gentle ggentle@pacellischools.org Social Studies (7-12), 8th Grade Advisor
Christine Green cgreen@pacellischools.org Maintenance Assistant
Brian Heimer bheimer@pacellischools.org Physical Education (7-12)
William Hodges whodges@pacellischools.org Maintenance Assistant
James Huff itadmin@pacellischools.org Technology Specialist
Kyrie Juenger kjuenger@pacellischools.org Reading and Religion (4-6), 6th Grade Advisor
Krista Kahle kkahle@pacellischools.org Administrative Assistant and Enrollment Coordinator
Elizabeth Kilkus ekilkus@pacellischools.org Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
Joe Kroc joe.kroc@austin.k12.mn.us Academic Counselor (6-12)
Marnie Leif mleif@pacellischools.org Social Studies and Science (4-6), 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Stephanie Lenway slenway@pacellischools.org Math and Language Arts (4-6), 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Laura Marreel lmarreel@pacellischools.org Dean of Students
Jean McDermott jmcdermott@pacellischools.org Principal
Sara McMahon smcmahon@pacellischools.org Early Childhood Coordinator
Dorothy Meyer dorothym@co.mower.mn.us Mower County School Nurse (K-12)
Kathy Neve kneve@pacellischools.org 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher
George Pulchinski gpulchinski@pacellischools.org Latin (9-12)
Miranda Robinson mrobinson@pacellischools.org Visual and Graphic Arts (K-12), 12th Grade Advisor
Heather Holmen-Rysavy hrysavy@pacellischools.org Director of Food Services
Tara Scott tscott@pacellischools.org Director of Finance and Facilities
Laura Sheedy lasheedy@pacellischools.org Math (7-8), Activities Coordinator (7-12)
Father Raul Silva fatherraul@queenofangels.church Queen of Angels Pastor
Roger Staupe rstaupe@pacellischools.org Head Custodian
Father James Steffes fathersteffes.ae@gmail.com St. A's & St. Ed's Pastor
Brittany Stenzl bstenzl@pacellischools.org Music (K-12)
Teri Studley tstudley@pacellischools.org Food Services Assistant
Laura Tomlin ltomlin@pacellischools.org 3nd Grade Homeroom Teacher
Katie Walk kwalk@pacellischools.org Language Arts (7-12), 7th Grade Advisor